I won’t speak

DSC_0504

I won’t speak what you want to hear

Because its worthless from what I gauge

You are a freeman who can’t be tamed

But remember I am too not in any cage

The wide blue sky when turns dark

I feel cold outside and inside my heart

I sit by the sea and think about you

It says life is sugar in a big fat cart

What you give is sympathy not love

Show me the man whom I crave

Because my lips won’t speak and my eyes are wet

And you are too far to see me so brave

2 thoughts on “I won’t speak

Leave a Reply

